SOCP Organization


Section 3.  SOCP Leadership
3(A)  President: Ms. Patty Finsterbusch, TOTE Services, Inc.
3(B)  Vice-President (Acting)Ms. Tracey Mayhew, SIU Paul Hall Center
3(C)  SecretaryMs. Tracey Mayhew, SIU Paul Hall Center  
3(D)  Treasurer: Vice President
3(E)  Banker: Mr. Vince Cory 
3(F)  SOCP Operations Committee Representatives

President: Ms. Patty Finsterbusch

Vice President: Ms. Tracey Mayhew

Past President: Ms. Susan Hayman, Foss Maritime Company

Elected Members:

Mr. Chris Volkle, APL Maritime, Ltd. (2017 - 2018)
Ms. Elizabeth Stevenson, Massachusetts Maritime Academy (2017 - 2018)
Section 4.  Members of the Cooperative 
SOCP 2017 Member List
Section 5.  Technical Teams  
Led by a Project Executive who is a Member or designee (See SOCP Projects
Section 6.  SOCP Program Administraton

Program Administrators: Ms. Dione Lee and Mr. Dean Lee, QSE Solutions
Section 7.  Federal Government Liaisons 
Maritime Administration's (MARAD) Representative: Mr. Todd Ripley, MARAD